Latest Entries »

Image result for famous pirates

Happy National Talk Like a Pirate Day!(Monday)

Monday 9.19.2016

New Show !!!
Otters on the River at 7pm.
4380 Carraway Place
Sanford, Florida 32771

Tuesday 9.20.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 9.21.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 9.22.2016
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
 
Word of the Week… Pirate!

New Show Starts Tonight!!!
Otters on the River
4380 Carraway Place
Sanford, Florida 32771

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 9.12.2016
Otters on the River in Sanford at 7pm.
Tuesday 9.13.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 9.14.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 9.15.2016
 
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
 
Word of the Week… Otters!

Image result for labor day funny

Happy Labor Day!

BIG News for The BIG Show

We have a new location!!!

Otters on the River

4380 Carraway Place

Sanford, Florida 32771

Show starts Monday September 12th at 7pm.

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Tuesday 9.06.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 9.07.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 9.08.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
 
Word of the Week… Work!

 

Image result for stay puft marshmallow man fire

Happy National Toasted Marshmallow Day!

Tuesday 8.30.2016

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 8.31.2016

Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm

Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 

  Thursday 9.01.2016

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.

Saturday 9.3.2016

No trivia tonight.

Word of the Week… Toast!

Happy National Dog Day (Friday)!

 
This Week The BIG Show will be at…
Tuesday 8.23.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 8.24.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 8.25.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
TGI Fridays on I-Drive at 10pm.
Saturday 8.27.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
 
Word of the Week… Dog!

Image result for relaxation day

Happy National Relaxation Day!

This Week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 8.15.2016

 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 8.16.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 8.17.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 8.18.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
TGI Fridays on I-Drive at 10pm.
Saturday 8.20.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
 
 
Word of the Week… Relax!

Happy National Kool Aid Day!

 
This Week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 8.08.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 8.09.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 8.10.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 8.11.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
***New Show***
TGI Fridays on I-Drive at 10pm.
Saturday 8.13.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
 
Word of the Week… Oh, Yeahh!

Image result for carnac the magnificent

Happy National Psychic Week!

New Show Starts This Week!

TGI Fridays on I-Drive Thursdays a 10pm.

8955 International Drive
This Week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 8.01.2016

 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 8.02.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 8.03.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 8.04.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
***New Show***
TGI Fridays on I-Drive at 10pm.
Saturday 8.06.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
 
Word of the Week… Psychic.

Happy National Scotch Day! (Wednesday)
This Week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 7.25.2016

 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 7.26.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 7.27.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 7.28.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Saturday 7.30.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
 
Word of the Week… Scotch.

More BIG News for the BIG Show.

Starting Thursday August 4th the BIG Trivia Show will be at TGI Fridays on International Drive At 10pm with your host Chris Cornell!

8955 International Drive

(407) 903-9556

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 7.18.2016

 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 7.19.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
For One Night Only Lara Baker will be hosting at
Friendly Confines Lake Mary at 8pm.
Wednesday 7.20.2016
***NEW SHOW Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm NEW SHOW***
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 7.21.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 7.23.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
Word of the Week… Hammock.