Latest Entries »

Hello All.

We are continuing The BIG Trivia Show Toy Drive this Week!
Any team that brings in an unwrapped toy, at participating locations, for a child will get two extra points on that nights quiz!!!
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 11.15.2014
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 12.16.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
 3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 12.17.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 12.18.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 12.20.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Toys!
See you at the shows!!!!

Hello All.

This week The BIG Show is having a toy drive for the holidays!

Any team that brings in an unwrapped toy for a child will get two extra points on tonight’s quiz!!!

Monday 11.08.2014

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 12.09.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
 3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 12.10.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 12.11.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 12.13.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
 
Word of the Week… Rockem’
See you at the shows!!!!

Hello All and Happy National Cookie Cutter Week!

Monday 11.01.2014

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm

Tuesday 12.02.2014

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

 3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 12.03.2014

Salamanders Pub and Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.

Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 12.04.2014

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.

Saturday 12.06.2014

The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.

Word of the Week… Cookie

See you at the shows!!!!

Happy Thanksgiving Week!

Thanks to everyone that donated food for our food drive. The BIG Show collected over 400 pounds of food for our local food banks!!!

 

Monday 11.24.14

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm

Tuesday 11.1252014

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

 3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 7pm.

Wednesday 11.26.2014

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.

Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 11.10.2014

No Trivia. Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Saturday 11.22.2014

The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.

Word of the Week… Thanks

See you at the shows!!!!

 

Hello All and happy peanut butter lovers month!!!!
This is week two of our food drive! Any team that brings a non perishable food item will get 2 extra points on that nights game!
Monday 11.17.14
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 11.18.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
 3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 7pm.
Wednesday 11.19.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 11.10.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 11.22.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… peanut butter!
See you at the shows!!!!

Hello All,

This week The BIG Show is having a food drive! Any team that brings a non perishable food item will get 2 extra points on that nights game!

Monday 11.10.14

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 11.11.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
 3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 7pm.
Wednesday 11.12.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 11.13.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 11.15.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Food!
See you at the shows!!!!

Hello All and Happy Midterm Elections Week!!!

Monday 11.03.14

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 11.04.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Wednesday 11.05.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 11.06.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 11.08.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Vote!
See you at the shows!!!!

 

Hello All and Happy Halloween!!!!

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 10.27.14

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 10.28.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.29.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 10.30.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 11.01.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Spooky!
See you at the shows!!!!

Hello All

and Happy Origami Week!!!

 Monday 10.20.14

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 10.21.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.22.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 10.23.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 10.25.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Fold!
See you at the shows!!!!

Hello All and Happy School Lunch Week!!!!

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 10.13.14

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 10.14.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.15.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 10.16.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 10.18.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Fish Sticks!
See you at the shows!!!!