Latest Entries »

Happy National Scotch Day! (Wednesday)
This Week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 7.25.2016

 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 7.26.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 7.27.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 7.28.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Saturday 7.30.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
 
Word of the Week… Scotch.

More BIG News for the BIG Show.

Starting Thursday August 4th the BIG Trivia Show will be at TGI Fridays on International Drive At 10pm with your host Chris Cornell!

8955 International Drive

(407) 903-9556

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 7.18.2016

 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 7.19.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
For One Night Only Lara Baker will be hosting at
Friendly Confines Lake Mary at 8pm.
Wednesday 7.20.2016
***NEW SHOW Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm NEW SHOW***
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 7.21.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 7.23.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
Word of the Week… Hammock.

 

Image result for gators dockside logo

BIG News for The BIG Show

New show starts this week

Gators Dockside Melbourne

4200 N. Wickham Road

Melbourne, FL

New Store, New Show

Wednesday Nights at 7pm.

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 7.11.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 7.12.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 7.13.2016
***NEW SHOW Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm NEW SHOW***
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 7.14.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 7.16.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
Word of the Week… Gator.

Happy Fourth of July!

Happy 4th of July

This week the BIG Show will be at…

Monday 7.04.2016

No Trivia

Tuesday 7.05.2016

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 7.06.2016

Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 7.07.2016

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.

Saturday 7.09.2016

Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.

Word of the Week… Fourth.

Happy Social Media Day (Thursday)

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 6.27.2016

 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 6.28.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 6.29.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 6.30.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 7.02.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
Word of the Week… Social.

Happy First Day of Summer!

This Week The BIG Trivia Show will be at…

 
Monday 6.20.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 6.21.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 6.22.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 6.23.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 6.25.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
Word of the Week… Summer.

For all of you night owls the BIG Show will be at Friday’s On International Drive This Thursday at 10pm.

8955 International Drive

(407) 903-9556
Monday 6.13.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 6.14.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 6.15.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 6.16.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
New Night!!!TGI Fridays on International Drive at 10pm!!! New Night
Saturday 6.18.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
Word of the Week… Friday.

Happy Donald Duck Day (Thursday)!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 6.06.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 6.07.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 6.08.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 6.09.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 6.11.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
Word of the Week… Duck.

Happy National Donut Day (Friday)!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 5.30.2016
 No Trivia.
Tuesday 5.31.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 6.01.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 6.02.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 6.04.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
 
Word of the Week… Donut.

Happy World Turtle Day (Monday)!

 
Monday 5.23.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 5.24.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 5.25.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 5.26.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 5.28.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
Word of the Week… Turtle.