Latest Entries »

 

Hello All and Happy Halloween!!!!

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 10.27.14

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 10.28.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.29.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 10.30.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 11.01.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Spooky!
See you at the shows!!!!

Hello All

and Happy Origami Week!!!

 Monday 10.20.14

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 10.21.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.22.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 10.23.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 10.25.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Fold!
See you at the shows!!!!

Hello All and Happy School Lunch Week!!!!

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 10.13.14

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 10.14.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.15.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 10.16.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 10.18.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Fish Sticks!
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy Mad Hatters Day!!!

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 10.06.14
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 10.07.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.08.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 10.09.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 10.11.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Hat!
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy Oktoberfest!!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 9.29.14
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 9.30.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.01.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 10.02.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 10.03.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Beer!
See you at the shows!!!!

 

Hello All and

Happy National Indoor Plant Week.

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 9.22.14
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 9.23.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 9.24.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 9.25.2014
The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 9.27.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Plant!
See you at the shows!!!!

 

Hello All!

This week we celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alex Trebek’s 30th anniversary of hosting Jeopardy! and even more important the return of the moustache!!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 9.15.14

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm

Tuesday 9.16.2014

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 9.17.2014

Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.

Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 9.18.2014

The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.

Saturday 9.20.2014

The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.

Word of the Week… Trebek!

See you at the shows!!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 9.8.2014
No Trivia Tonight
Tuesday 9.9.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 9.10.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside in Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 9.11.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Grill in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 9.13.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week…Football!
See you at the shows.

Happy Labor Day!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 9.1.2014

No Trivia Tonight
Tuesday 9.2.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 9.3.2014
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside in Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 9.4.2014
Canoe Creek Sports Grill in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 9.6.2014
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Labor.
See you at the shows!!!!

Hello All and Happy Chuck Wagon Races Week!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 8.25.2014

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm

Tuesday 8.26.2014

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 8.27.2014

Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.

Gators Dockside in Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm

Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 8.28.2014

Canoe Creek Sports Grill in St. Cloud at 7pm.

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.

Saturday 8.30.2014

The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.

Word of the Week… Wagon.

See you at the shows!!!!