Latest Entries »

BIG News for the BIG Show!!

We have a new Monday Night Show!!!

 Harry Buffalo in downtown Orlando

Church Street Station, 129 W Church St, Orlando, FL 32801

Show is present by 740 AM and will be an ALL SPORTS SHOW!

Show starts at 7pm.

Hosted by Justin Steadman from the Sports RX 3-6pm on 740am.

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 04.20.2015
NEW SHOW… Harry Buffalo at 7pm…NEW SHOW
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 04.21.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 04.22.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 04.23.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 04.25.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
 

Word of the Week… The Game.
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy Tax Day!!!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 04.13.2015
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 04.14.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 04.15.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 04.16.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 04.18.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Tax.
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy National Robotics Week!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 04.06.2015
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 04.07.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 04.08.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 04.09.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 04.11.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
 

Word of the Week… Robot.
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy April Fools Day!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 03.30.2015
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 03.31.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 04.01.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 04.02.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 04.04.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Fools.
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy Root Canal Awareness Week!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 03.23.2015
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 03.24.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 03.25.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 03.26.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 03.28.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Root.
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 03.16.2015
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 03.17.2015
No Trivia Tonight… St. Patrick’s Day!!! 
Wednesday 03.18.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 03.19.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 03.22.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
 

Word of the Week… Shamrock.
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy National Panic Day!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 03.09.2015

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm

Tuesday 03.10.2015

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

 3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 03.11.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.

Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 03.12.2015

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.

Saturday 03.14.2015

The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.

 

Word of the Week… Panic.

See you at the shows!!!!

Happy Procrastination Week!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 03.02.2015
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 03.03.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
 3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 03.04.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 03.05.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 03.07.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Tomorrow.
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy Bird Health Awareness Week!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 02.23.2015

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm

Tuesday 02.24.2015

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

 3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 02.25.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.

Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 02.26.2015

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.

Saturday 02.28.2015

The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.

 

Word of the Week… Bird.

See you at the shows!!!!

 

Happy President’s Day!
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 02.16.2015
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 02.17.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
 3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 01.18.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 02.19.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 02.21.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… President.
See you at the shows!!!!