Latest Entries »

Happy National Donut Day (Friday)!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 5.30.2016
 No Trivia.
Tuesday 5.31.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 6.01.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 6.02.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 6.04.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
 
Word of the Week… Donut.

Happy World Turtle Day (Monday)!

 
Monday 5.23.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 5.24.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 5.25.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 5.26.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 5.28.2016
Friendly Confines Lake Mary 7:30pm.
Word of the Week… Turtle.

This Saturday The BIG Show starts a new show at

Friendly Confines Lake Mary

7025 State Road 46a, Lake Mary, FL 32746

7:30 Start Time… Two Shows!!!!

Monday 5.16.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 5.17.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 5.18.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 5.19.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
New Show!!!Saturday 5.21.2016!!! New Show
Friendly Confines Lake Mary
Word of the Week… Confines!

BIG News for the BIG Show!!!

Starting Wednesday May 18th the Big Show will be at…

The Winey Wench

at The Seminole Town Center Mall

at 7pm.

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 5.09.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 5.10.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 5.11.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 5.12.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Wine.

Happy Star Wars Day (Wednesday)

&

Cinco de Mayo (Thursday)

Also BIG news for the BIG Show…

Starting Saturday May 21st the BIG show will be at Friendly Confines in Lake Mary!

Two Shows, starts at 7:30pm

http://myfriendlyconfines.com/

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 5.02.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 5.03.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 5.04.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 5.05.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Force.

Happy DNA Day!!!

(Monday)
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 4.25.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 4.26.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 4.27.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 4.28.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
Word of the Week… DNA.

Happy Earth Day!!!

(Friday)
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 4.18.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 4.19.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 4.20.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 4.21.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Earth.

Happy Tax Day!!!
(officially next Monday)
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 4.11.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 4.12.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 4.13.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 4.14.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Taxes.

Happy National Beer Day (Thursday)

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 4.04.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 4.05.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 4.06.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 4.07.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Beer..

Happy April Fools Day!

BIG News for the BIG Show!

Lifezette.com did a article on pub trivia and BIG Trivia Show host Justin Steadman was interviewed for the piece.

It can be found here…

 https://www.lifezette.com/popzette/from-trivial-pursuit-to-trivia-nights/

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 3.28.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 3.29.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 3.30.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 3.31.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Fools.