Latest Entries »

Happy Valentines Day !!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 2.08.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 2.09.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 2.10.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 2.11.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
.
Word of the Week… Valentine.

Image result for think big woodstock

Happy Super Bowl Week!!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 2.01.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 2.02.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 2.03.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 2.04.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
.
Word of the Week… Super.

 

Happy Bubble Wrap Day (Monday)!!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 1.25.2016

 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.

Tuesday 1.26.2016

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 1.27.2016

Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 

  Thursday 1.28.2016

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.

Word of the Week… Wrap.

Happy Winnie the Pooh Day(Monday)!!!!
 
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 1.18.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 1.19.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 1.20.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 1.21.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
.
Word of the Week… Pooh.

Happy National Dress Up Your Pet Day (Thursday)!!!!
 
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 1.11.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 1.12.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 1.13.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 1.14.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
.
Word of the Week… Pets.

Image result for keep calm and play some trivia

Happy National Trivia Day(Monday)!!!!
 
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 1.04.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 1.05.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 1.06.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 1.07.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
Word of the Week… Trivia.

Happy New Year!

 
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 12.28.2015
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee… Game will start at halftime if MNF.
Tuesday 12.2292015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 12.30.2015
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 12.31.2015
No Trivia Tonight… Happy New Year!
.
Word of the Week… New.

Merry Christmas!

Thanks to all the teams that participated in our toy drive. Your generosity is greatly appreciated.
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 12.21.2015
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee… Game will start at halftime if MNF.
Tuesday 12.22.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 12.23.2015
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 12.24.2015
No Trivia Tonight… Merry Christmas.
.
Word of the Week… Fragile.

Happy Monkey Day!

This week The BIG Show will be at having our annual toy drive. Any team that brings in an unwrapped toy will get 2 bonus points on that night’s game.

Monday 12.14.2015
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee… Game will start at halftime if MNF.
Tuesday 12.15.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 12.16.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 12.17.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
.
Word of the Week… Monkey.

This week The BIG Show will be at having our annual toy drive. Any team that brings in an unwrapped toy will get 2 bonus points on that night’s game.
Monday 12.07.2015
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee… Game will start at halftime if MNF.
Tuesday 12.08.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 12.09.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 12.10.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm. 
.
Word of the Week… Toy.