Latest Entries »

 

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 08.31.2015
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 09.01.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 09.02.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm.
  Thursday 09.03.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 09.05.2015
Champions Grill in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Sam .
See you at the shows

Happy National Kiss and Make Up Day.

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 08.24.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlando
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to 740 The Game 3-6pm for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 08.25.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 08.26.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm. 
  Thursday 08.27.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Friday 08.28.2015
Family Feud Night Champions Grill  Harmony 7pm.
Saturday 08.29.2015
No trivia tonight.
 
Word of the Week… Kiss .
See you at the shows

This week the BIG Show is continuing its back to school drive.

Any team that brings any school supplies will get a bonus on that nights game.
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 08.17.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlando
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to 740 The Game 3-6pm for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 08.18.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 08.19.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm.
  Thursday 08.20.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 08.22.2015
No Trivia Tonight.
Word of the Week… Chalkboard .
See you at the shows

This week is The BIG Trivia Show’s Back to School Drive!!!

Any team that brings any school supplies will get a bonus on that nights quiz.

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 08.10.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlando
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to 740 The Game 3-6pm for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 08.11.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 08.12.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm. 
  Thursday 08.13.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 08.15.2015
The Champions Grill in Harmony at 7pm.
 
Word of the Week… School.
See you at the shows

Happy International Clown Week!!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 08.03.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlando
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to 740 The Game 3-6pm for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 08.04.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 08.05.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm.
  Thursday 08.06.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 08.08.2015
The Champions Grill in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Clown.
See you at the shows

Happy National Take Your House Plants for a Walk Day!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 07.27.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlando
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to 740 The Game 3-6pm for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 07.28.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 07.29.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm. 
  Thursday 07.30.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Friday 7.31.2015
Family Feud Night 7pm Champions Grill in Harmony
Saturday 08.01.2015
The Champions Grill in Harmony at 7pm.
 
Word of the Week… Plant.
See you at the shows

Happy National Zoo Keepers Week!

 

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 07.20.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlando
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to 740 The Game 3-6pm for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 07.21.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 07.22.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm. 
  Thursday 07.23.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 07.25.2015
The Champions Grill in Harmony at 7pm.
 
Word of the Week… Zoo.
See you at the shows

Happy National French Fry Day!
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 07.13.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlando
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to 740 The Game 3-6pm for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 07.14.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 07.15.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm.
  Thursday 07.16.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 07.18.2015
The Champions Grill in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Fries.
See you at the shows

 

Happy Shark Week Everyone!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 07.06.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlando
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to 740 The Game 3-6pm for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 07.07.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 07.08.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm. 
  Thursday 07.09.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 07.11.2015
The Champions Grill in Harmony at 7pm.
 
Word of the Week… Jaws.
See you at the shows

Happy Independence Day!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 06.29.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlando
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to  740 The Game 3-6pm for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 06.30.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 07.01.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm.
  Thursday 07.02.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 07.04.2015
No Trivia Happy 4th of July!
Word of the Week… Independence.
See you at the shows.