Latest Entries »

Happy Independence Day!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 06.29.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlando
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to  740 The Game 3-6pm for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 06.30.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 07.01.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm.
  Thursday 07.02.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 07.04.2015
No Trivia Happy 4th of July!
Word of the Week… Independence.
See you at the shows.

Big News For The BIG Show!!!

This week we will be hosting a Family Feud Night!

Show will be this Friday Night 6.26.2015 at 7pm.

Champions Grill in Harmony.

 
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 06.22.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlando
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to Steadman on 740 The Game for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 06.23.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 06.24.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm. 
Chevy’s Fresh Mex in Cross Roads Lake Buena Vista at 9pm.
  Thursday 06.25.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Friday 06.26.2013
!!!!Family Feud Night!!!! 
Champions Grill in Harmony at 7pm.
Saturday 06.27.2015
The Champions Grill in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Feud!
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy Father’s Day!!!
.
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 06.15.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlnado
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to Steadman on 740 The Game for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 06.16.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 06.17.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm.
Chevy’s Fresh Mex in Cross Roads Lake Buena Vista at 9pm.
  Thursday 06.18.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 06.20.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Father!
See you at the shows!!!!

 

Happy Superman Days!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 06.08.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlnado
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to Steadman on 740 The Game for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 06.09.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamont at 8pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 06.10.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Chevy’s Fresh Mex in Cross Roads Lake Buena Vista at 9pm.
  Thursday 06.11.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 06.13.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Super!
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy Sun Safety Week! 

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 06.01.2015

 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlnado

 All Sports Trivia at 7pm

Listen to Steadman on 740 The Game for a Free Question.

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm

Tuesday 06.02.2015

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 06.03.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.

 Chevy’s Fresh Mex, Cross Roads Lake Buena Vista 9pm.

Thursday 06.04.2015

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 06.06.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.

 

 

 

Word of the Week… Sun!

See you at the shows!!!!

 Hello All!

And Happy Tire Safety Week!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 05.25.2015
 No Shows Tonight.
Tuesday 05.26.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 05.27.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
 Chevy’s Fresh Mex, Cross Roads across from LBV 9pm. 
Thursday 05.28.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 05.30.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Tire!
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy Backyard Games Week!

Grab your lawn darts and an emergency contact and enjoy.

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 05.18.2015

 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlnado

 All Sports Trivia at 7pm

Listen to Steadman on 740 The Game for a Free Question.

Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm

Tuesday 05.19.2015

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 05.20.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.

Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

NEW *** Chevy’s Fresh Mex, Cross Roads 9pm. ***NEW

Thursday 05.21.2015

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 05.23.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.

 

 

 

Word of the Week… Backyard

See you at the shows!!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 05.18.2015
Harry Buffalo downtown Orlnado
All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to Steadman on 740 The Game for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 05.19.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 05.20.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
NEW *** Chevy’s Fresh Mex, Cross Roads 9pm. ***NEW
Thursday 05.21.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 05.23.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.

Word of the Week… Backyard
See you at the shows!!!!

!!!!New Show This Week!!!! 
This Week The BIG Show will start at Chevy’s Fresh Mex!
Cross Roads, 12547 Kissimmee Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32836
The show will begin this Wednesday May 13th 9pm!
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 05.11.2015
 Harry Buffalo downtown Orlnado
 All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to Steadman on 740 The Game for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 05.12.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 05.13.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
NEW *** Chevy’s Fresh Mex, Cross Roads 9pm. ***NEW
Thursday 05.14.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 05.16.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
 
 
Word of the Week… Fresh!
See you at the shows!!!!

Happy May 4th Everyone!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…

Monday 05.04.2015
 Harry Buffalo All Sports Trivia at 7pm
Listen to Steadman on 740 The Game for a Free Question.
Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm
Tuesday 05.05.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 05.06.2015
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
Thursday 05.07.2015
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Saturday 05.09.2015
The Graze Restaurant in Harmony at 7pm.
Remember we are starting a New Show on May 13th at Chevy Tex Mex in Lake Buena Vista at 9pm.
Cross Roads, 12547 Kissimmee Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32836
Word of the Week… Force.
See you at the shows!!!!