Latest Entries »

Image result for time travel vehicles

Happy National Pretend to be a Time Traveler Day!

This week The BIG Show will be at

Tuesday 12.06.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 12.07.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
The Sanford Brewing Company at 7pm
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 12.08.2016
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
 
Word of the Week…Travel.

Image result for moe the simpsons

Happy Bartender Appreciation Day!

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Tuesday 11.29.2016

The Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 11.30.2016

Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm.

Sanford Brewing Company at 7pm.

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.

Kiwis Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.

Thursday 12.1.2016

!!!NEW SHOW!!!

LUNCH Time Trivia at The Tennessee Truffle 12:30pm

125 W. 1st Street, Sanford 32771

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.

Word of the Week is Bartender!

Image result for turkey funny

Happy Thanksgiving!
This Week The BIG Show will be at…
Tuesday 11.22.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 11.23.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
NEW SHOW…The Sanford Brewing Company at 7pm..NEW SHOW
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
  Thursday 11.24.2016
Happy Thanksgiving, No Trivia Tonight.
 
 
Word of the Week…Turkey.

Image result for andy warhol campbell soup

This Week The BIG Show is having a food drive. Any team that brings in a nonperishable food item will get 2 bonus points on that nights game!

Tuesday 11.15.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 11.16.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
NEW SHOW…The Sanford Brewing Company at 7pm..NEW SHOW
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 11.17.2016
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
 
Word of the Week…Food.

Image result for vote

Happy Election Day!!!

Wait… Happy is too strong a term.

New location starts this week!!!

The Sanford Brewing Company

400 Sanford Ave, Sanford, FL 32771
Hosted by Lara Baker start time 7pm.

This Week The BIG Show will be at…
Tuesday 11.08.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
No trivia at 3 Sisters Speakeasy this week.
Wednesday 11.09.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
NEW SHOW…The Sanford Brewing Company at 7pm..NEW SHOW
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 11.10.2016
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
 
Word of the Week…Vote.

BIG News for the BIG Show!!!

Starting next Wednesday, November 9th, The BIG Show will be at

The Sanford Brewing Company

400 Sanford Ave, Sanford, FL 32771

Hosted by Lara Baker start time 7pm.

This Week The BIG Show will be at…

Tuesday 11.01.2016

Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.

3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.

Wednesday 11.02.2016

Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm

Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm…Last night at Salamanders.

Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 

  Thursday 11.03.2016

Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.

Word of the Week… Brew.

Happy Halloween!!!

 This Week The BIG Show will be at…
Tuesday 10.25.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.26.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 10.27.2016
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
 
Word of the Week… Trick-or-Treat!

 
 

Image result for the lady and the tramp

Happy National Pasta Day (Monday)!
Tuesday 10.18.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.19.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 10.20.2016
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
 
Word of the Week… Pasta!

Image result for columbus day meme

Happy Columbus Day!

Tuesday 10.11.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.12.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 10.13.2016
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
 
Word of the Week… Columbus!

Image result for taco day

Happy National Taco Day!(Tuesday)

Tuesday 10.04.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 10.05.2016
Gators Dockside Melbourne at 7pm
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 10.06.2016
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
 
Word of the Week… Tacosaurus!