Latest Entries »

Happy DNA Day!!!

(Monday)
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 4.25.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 4.26.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 4.27.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 4.28.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
Word of the Week… DNA.

Happy Earth Day!!!

(Friday)
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 4.18.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 4.19.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 4.20.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 4.21.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Earth.

Happy Tax Day!!!
(officially next Monday)
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 4.11.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 4.12.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 4.13.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 4.14.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Taxes.

Happy National Beer Day (Thursday)

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 4.04.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 4.05.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 4.06.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 4.07.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Beer..

Happy April Fools Day!

BIG News for the BIG Show!

Lifezette.com did a article on pub trivia and BIG Trivia Show host Justin Steadman was interviewed for the piece.

It can be found here…

 https://www.lifezette.com/popzette/from-trivial-pursuit-to-trivia-nights/

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 3.28.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 3.29.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 3.30.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 3.31.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
Word of the Week… Fools.

Happy Easter!!!!
This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 3.21.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 3.22.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 3.23.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 3.24.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
 
Word of the Week… Bunny..

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 3.14.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 3.15.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 3.16.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 3.17.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
.
Word of the Week… Clover.

Happy Daylight Savings !!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 3.07.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 3.08.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 3.09.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 3.10.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
.
Word of the Week… Save.

Happy Leap Day !!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 2.29.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 3.01.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 3.02.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm.
  Thursday 3.02.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
.
Word of the Week… Leap.

Academy Award trophy.jpg

Happy Academy Awards Week !!!!

This week The BIG Show will be at…
Monday 2.22.2016
 Cheers Bar in Kissimmee at 9:30pm.
Tuesday 2.23.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
3 Sisters Speakeasy in Kissimmee at 8pm.
Wednesday 2.24.2016
Salamanders Sports Grill in Winter Springs at 7pm.
Gators Dockside Waterford Lakes at 7:30pm.
Kiwi’s Pub and Grill in Altamonte at 8pm. 
  Thursday 2.25.2016
Canoe Creek Sports Tavern in St. Cloud at 7pm.
Mulligans Pub and Grill in Celebration at 7pm.
.
Word of the Week… Oscar.